Awards to IAHS Groundwater Commission President

Chunmiao Zheng, President of the International Commission on Groundwater (ICGW), was named as the recipient of two prestiious awards during the summer: the O.E .Meinzer Award of the Geological Society of America, and the M. King Hubbert Award of the National Ground Water Association.

Congratulations to Chunmiao

Back to NEWS

  back to top