Officers

 

 

PRESIDENT

Günter Blöschl 

Austria

bloeschl@hydro.tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Günter Blöschl
Technische Universität Wien, Institut für Hydraulik
Gewässerkunde und Wasserwirtschaft, Karlsplatz 13/223, A-1040 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43 1 5880122315 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Hubert Savenije

The Netherlands

H.H.G.Savenije@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr.ir. H.H.G. Savenije
Technical University Delft, Civiele Techniek & Geowetensch
Sectie Waterhuish. & Waterbeh
Stevinweg 1, 2628CN Delft 
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 15 27 81433

SECRETARY GENERAL

Christophe Cudennec 

France

cudennec@agrocampus-ouest.fr

Prof. Christophe Cudennec
Agrocampus Ouest, CS 84215
35042 Rennes, France
Tel: +33 (0)2 23 48 55 58

VICE- PRESIDENT

Georgia (Gia) Destouni

Sweden

georgia.destouni@natgeo.su.se

Prof. Georgia (Gia) Destouni
Dept of Physical Geography, Stockholm University
Stockholm SE-106 91 Sweden              

Tel: +46 (0)8 164785

VICE- PRESIDENT

Elango Lakshmanan 

India

elango34@hotmail.com

Prof. Lakshamanan Elango
Department of Geology,
Anna University,
Chennai (Madras) 600 025, India
Tel: +9144 2220 3313 

VICE- PRESIDENT

Eric Servat

France

Eric.Servat@univ-montp2.fr

Dr Eric Servat
Centre IRD Hydrologie
BP 5045, F-34032 Montpellier Cedex, France
Tel: +33 4 67143310 

 

Honorary VICE PRESIDENT

XIA Jun

China

xiajun666@whu.edu.cn xiaj@igsnrr.ac.cn

Prof. Jun XIA
Distinguished Professor, Key Lab. of Water Cycle & Related Land Surface
The Research Institute for Water Security (RIWS) 
Wuhan University 430072 China
Tel. +86 10 64889312 

Incoming IAHS Treasurer

Kate Heal

UK

k.heal@ed.ac.uk

Kate Heal
Professor of Catchment Biogeochemistry, The University of Edinburgh, School of GeoSciences, Crew Building, Alexander Crum Brown Road
Edinburgh, EH9 3FF, Scotland, UK
Tel: +44 131 650 5420
 

HSJ
Editor-in-Chief

Attilio Castellarin

Italy

attilio.castellarin@unibo.it

Prof. Attilio Castellarin
ALMA MATER STUDIORUM - Universita' di Bologna, DICAM, Costruzioni Idrauliche - Viale Risorgimento, 2
40136 Bologna, ITALIA
Tel: +39 05120-93365

Twitter: @AttiCastellarin