Officers

 

 

PRESIDENT

Günter Blöschl 

Austria

bloeschl@hydro.tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Günter Blöschl
Technische Universität Wien, Institut für Hydraulik
Gewässerkunde und Wasserwirtschaft, Karlsplatz 13/223, A-1040 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43 1 5880122315 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Hubert Savenije

The Netherlands

H.H.G.Savenije@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr.ir. H.H.G. Savenije
Technical University Delft, Civiele Techniek & Geowetensch
Sectie Waterhuish. & Waterbeh
Stevinweg 1, 2628CN Delft 
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 15 27 81433

SECRETARY GENERAL

Christophe Cudennec 

France

cudennec@agrocampus-ouest.fr

Prof. Christophe Cudennec
Agrocampus Ouest, CS 84215
35042 Rennes, France
Tel: +33 (0)2 23 48 55 58

VICE- PRESIDENT

Georgia (Gia) Destouni

Sweden

georgia.destouni@natgeo.su.se

Prof. Georgia (Gia) Destouni
Dept of Physical Geography, Stockholm University
Stockholm SE-106 91 Sweden              

Tel: +46 (0)8 164785

VICE- PRESIDENT

Elango Lakshmanan 

India

elango34@hotmail.com

Prof. Lakshamanan Elango
Department of Geology,
Anna University,
Chennai (Madras) 600 025, India
Tel: +9144 2220 3313 

VICE- PRESIDENT

Eric Servat

France

Eric.Servat@univ-montp2.fr

Dr Eric Servat
Centre IRD Hydrologie
BP 5045, F-34032 Montpellier Cedex, France
Tel: +33 4 67143310 

 

Honorary VICE PRESIDENT

XIA Jun

China

xiajun666@whu.edu.cn xiaj@igsnrr.ac.cn

Prof. Jun XIA
Distinguished Professor, Key Lab. of Water Cycle & Related Land Surface
The Research Institute for Water Security (RIWS) 
Wuhan University 430072 China
Tel. +86 10 64889312 

TREASURER & IAHS Ltd CHAIR 

Cate Gardner

UK

cmkgardner@gmail.com

Dr Cate Gardner
IAHS Treasurer
IAHS, CEH, Wallingford, Oxfordshire,
OX10 8BB, UK
Tel: +44 1491 692515

HSJ
Editor-in-Chief

Attilio Castellarin

Italy

attilio.castellarin@unibo.it

Prof. Attilio Castellarin
ALMA MATER STUDIORUM - Universita' di Bologna, DICAM, Costruzioni Idrauliche - Viale Risorgimento, 2
40136 Bologna, ITALIA
Tel: +39 05120-93365

Twitter: @AttiCastellarin

HSJ
EDITOR

Ross Woods

UK

ross.woods@bristol.ac.uk 

Dr Ross Woods
Department of Civil Engineering, Queen's School of Engineering, University of Bristol, Bristol BS8 1TR, UK
Tel:  +44 (0)117 331 5661

Twitter: @rosswoodskiwi 

HSJ
EDITOR

Stacey Archfield

US

sarch@usgs.gov

Dr Stacey Archfield
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), 12201 Sunrise Valley Drive, Mail Stop 430, Reston, Virginia, USA  20192
Tel. +1.703.648.5868

HSJ Editorial Office

Frances Watkins

UK

frances@iahs.demon.co.uk

Frances Watkins
HSJ Editorial Office
IAHS, CEH, Wallingford, Oxfordshire,
OX10 8BB, UK
Tel: +44 1491 692405

HSJ Editorial Office

Sara Rafferty

UK

sara@iahs.co.uk

Sara Rafferty
HSJ Editorial Office,
IAHS, CEH, Wallingford, Oxfordshire,
OX10 8BB, UK
Tel: +44 1491 692404

IAHS Executive Secretary

Claire Lupton

UK

claire@iahs.co.uk

Dr Claire Lupton
IAHS Executive Secretary
IAHS, CEH, Wallingford, Oxfordshire,
OX10 8BB, UK
Tel: +44 1491 692515