International Association of Hydrological Sciences Association Internationale des Sciences Hydrologique

B

 

Bangladesh / Bangladesh *

NATIONAL CORRESPONDENT, Dr. Luftor Rahman Khan

Depatment of Irrigation and Water Management, Bangladesh Agriculturalk University, Mymensingh-2002, Bangladesh

e-mail: lrkbau@yahoo.co.uk   fax: +880 91 55810   tel: +880 91 55980

19 JUN 2004


 

Belgium / Belgique

NATIONAL REP, Prof. Ann van Griensven

Department of Hydrology and Hydraulic Engineering, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

email: ann.van.griensven@vub.be tel +32 2 629 30 85 


18 FEB 2020


 

Benin / Bénin *

NATIONAL CORRESPONDENT, Prof. Abel Afouda

Université Nationale du Bénin, Département de Mathématique, Faculté des Sciences, BP 526, Cotonou, Benin

e-mail: aafouda@yahoo.fr  fax +229 90 94 20 33  tel +229 21 36 11 35

2 JUN 2010


 

Bolivia / Bolivie

NATIONAL CORRESPONDENT, Dr. Edson Ramirez

Instituto de Hidraulica e Hidrologia, Universidad Mayor de San Andres, Calle 30 Cota Cota, Campus Universitario, CP 699 La Paz - Bolivia

e-mail: eramirez@acelerate.com

18 MAR 2006


 

Bosnia and Herzegovina / Bosnie-Herzégovine

NATIONAL REP, Mr Esena Kupusovic

Federalni meteoroloski zavod / Sektor hidrologije, Bardakcije 12, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosna i Hercegovina

e-mail: esena.kupusovic@heis.com.ba   fax +387 33 276 701   tel +387 33 276 710

17 FEB 2003


 

Brazil / Brésil

NATIONAL REP, Dr Celso Augusto Guimarães Santos

Federal University of Paraíba UFPB/CT/DECA, 58051-900 João Pessoa, PB, Brazil

e-mail: celso@ct.ufpb.br   fax: +55-83-3216-7684   tel: + +55-83-3216-7684

6 AUG 2012


 

Bulgaria / Bulgarie

NATIONAL CORRESPONDENT, Prof. Dr. Dobri Dimitrov

National Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology
Blvd. 66 Tsarigradsko chaussee, 1784 Sofia, Bulgaria

e-mail: dimitrov.dobri@gmail.com   fax: +359 2 988 0380   tel: +359 2 462 4510

3 FEB 2012


 

Burkina Faso *

NATIONAL CORRESPONDENT, M. Harouna Karambiri

Ecole inter-Etats d'Ingénieurs de l'Equipement Rural (EIER)
03 BP 7023 Ouagadougou 03, Burkina Faso

e-mail: harouna.karambiri@2ie-edu.org  fax : +226 31 27 24  tel : +226 30 71 16/17

10 APRIL 2009